Si Woo Kim, 2016 Wyndham Champion

2016 Final Round Recap

Si Woo Kim took hold of the Wyndham Championship with a tournament-record 60 on Friday and never let go. Kim finished at –21 (68-60-64-67=259) to…


Third Round Recap

Si Woo Kim holds a four-stroke lead heading into the championship round of the 2016 Wyndham Championship at Sedgefield Country Club in Greensboro. Kim is…